Bring your product to the new dimension.

High-quality 3D content helps consumers to make a faster purchasing decision, form a holistic image of your product, as well as get the most detailed view of the product, without leaving a home.

SERVICES

Interior visualization | CGI
Object visualization | CGI
Interactive 3D / AR models
3D modeling | CGI

Guided by the principles of design, we immerse the customer in the atmosphere created by your product.

Using 3D technology and the skills of our team of photographers and designers, we work with the commercial, retail and digital sectors to create visual and emotional pleasure for your customers around the world.

CASE STUDIES

The world around us is amazingly detailed. It consists of variables such as textures, lighting, and surface irregularities.

Man perceives the world through emotions. Creating an image that evokes an emotional response - we live these variables for 100%. However, if we incorrectly transfer the property of even one of the components, the integrity of the perception of the image will be violated.

SECTORS WE WORK IN

Furniture and decor

We showcase our clients' product both in studio settings and in scenes of everyday life, allowing the customer to feel and immerse themselves in the atmosphere created around the chair, table, sofa, console and other furnishings from our lives.

Sanitary ware

The smoothness of the lines, the elegance of the shapes, the impeccably smooth surface of the ceramic products in the bathroom. All these details, which the manufacturer creates for daily human use in the bathroom, our team emphasizes and highlights with atmospheric renderings.

Wall and floor coverings

In each project, working with tiles, parquet, wallpaper, stone, wood, decorative plaster or paint, we try to show the texture of the product  as accurately as possible, to allow the consumer to touch the product, using only their eyesight.

Hardware

A specialized product certainly needs a presentation. Our task is to show its advantages and key features, simulating the conditions of its real use in everyday life, or demonstrating its hidden properties with the help of 3d graphics tools.

Выведем ваш продукт в новое измерение.

Качественный 3D контент помогает потребителю быстрее принять решение о покупке, сформировать целостный образ о вашем продукте, а также максимально детально ознакомиться с товаром, не выходя из дома.

НАША СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Интерьерная визуализация | CGI
Предметная визуализация | CGI
Интерактивные 3D / AR модели
3D моделирование | CGI

Руководствуясь принципами дизайна, мы погружаем клиента в атмосферу, создаваемую вашим продуктом.

Используя технологии 3D, навыки фотографов и дизайнеров нашей команды, мы работаем с коммерческими, розничными и цифровыми секторами, создавая визуальное и эмоциональное удовольствие для ваших клиентов по всему миру.

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

Мир вокруг нас удивительно детализирован. Он состоит из таких переменных, как текстуры, освещение, неровности поверхностей.

Человек воспринимает мир через эмоции. Создавая изображение, вызывающее эмоциональный отклик - мы проживаем эти переменные на 100%. При этом, если неверно передать свойство хотя бы одной из составляющих, нарушится целостность восприятия изображения.

В КАКИХ СЕКТОРАХ МЫ РАБОТАЕМ

Мебель и декор

Мы демонстрируем продукт наших клиентов как в студийных условиях, так и в сценах повседневной жизни, позволяя конечному покупателю прочувствовать и погрузиться в атмосферу, создаваемую вокруг кресла, стола, дивана, консоли и прочих предметов интерьера из нашей жизни.

Сантехника

Плавность линий, изящество форм, безупречно гладкая поверхность керамических изделий в ванной комнате. Все эти детали, которые производитель создаёт для ежедневного использования человеком в ванной комнате, наша команда подчёркивает и выделяет с помощью атмосферных рендеров.

Покрытия для стен и пола

В каждом проекте, работая с плиткой, паркетом, обоями, камнем, деревом, декоративной штукатуркой или краской, мы стараемся максимально точно показать текстуру и фактуру демонстрируемого продукта, чтобы конечный потребитель мог прикоснуться к товару, используя только своё зрение.

Оборудование

Товар специализированного назначения, безусловно, нуждается в презентации. Наша задача - показать его преимущества и ключевые особенности, имитируя условия его реального использования в бытовых условиях, либо демонстрируя его скрытые свойства с помощью инструментов 3d графики.